XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Taboo Handjobs

Taboo Handjobs


Studio: Other » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 8/27/14


XCritic's Advice: Watch On Demand

 

Taboo Handjobs

Desperate Pleasures

Genre: Handjobs, Incest, Web-to-DVD

-- sponsored by --

Director:

Cast: Claire Heart, JW, Layla Rayne, Alexis Grace, Jessica Roberts, Katie Cummings, Nito, Tara Ryze, Pocahontas Jones, Robby, Sadie Holmes, Logan Lace, Stacey Foxxx, Bailey Paige, Evan Pepper, Kelly, Ryan Smiles, Shawn, Daisy Summers, Vanessa Luna

Length: 91:00 minutes

Date of Production: 2014

Extras: There were no extras this time.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Taboo Handjobs was presented in widescreen color as shot by the uncredited crew(s) of Desperate Pleasures. The resolution was not very sharp, the lighting varied tremendously, and there was a company watermark on the screen all the times (for jwties). Some of the scenes looked markedly better than others but none of them looked like they came from a mid tier to high tier company, the aural qualities similar in scope in terms of quality. In some scenes I could barely hear the cast and in others they barely talked but as bare bones basic as the production was, the handjobs (and rare blowjobs) looked more realistic than I’m used to watching in more mainstream productions.

 

Body of Review: Desperate Pleasures is a company that has released scores of scenes on the infamous clips 4 sale website, the company generally focusing on niches and taboo topics that bigger companies avoid for the most part. Now that they are releasing DVDs instead of just offering a web presence, I came across them and while the technical aspects lack in many ways, they often have some ladies that are not completely shot out as well as offer kink worth watching. Their latest title in for review is called Taboo Handjobs, the DVD providing 14 very short scenes where the ladies get things done, always trying to establish some sort of family link between the partners (well, almost always). I listed the pertinent details below as provided from the company website for each scene, listing performers, scene description, and date listed on the clips; no extras or additional credits listed. Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:

 

Scene One: Cum With Me Uncle and All Over Me Too: Claire Heart, JW: The company website described the scene like this: “Your young niece Claire invites you into her bedroom to talk but when she strips to her panties you are speechless. Her tiny hands tease your cock then she takes it in her mouth. Claire gets you soo hot stroking and sucking your cock she starts to play with her pussy. When she cums it doesn't take long for you to explode too, all over her hands. Claire gently milks every drop from your cock smiling at your surprise.” 2/21/2013

 

Scene Two: I’m Hungry Daddy For Your Cum: Layla Rayne, JW: The company website described the scene like this: “Layla has her daddy wrapped around her little finger and it's easy to see why. When she gets home from classes at her prep school she lays her head in his lap and tells him she is hungry. Daddy knows just what she means when her tiny hands unzip his pants and she pulls out his cock. Layla teases his cock with her lips and tongue until it swells almost too big for her mouth. She takes her time teasing and gets him to the edge before having him stand up so she can get his cum all over her face. She strokes his cock hard and fast until he cums all over her face and tie too satisfying her hunger for awhile.” 9/27/2012

 

Scene Three: It’s Better Than Sex Ed: Alexis Grace, JW: The company website described the scene like this: “After a long day in class talking about sex Alexis has only one thing in mind, massaging your cock. She unbuttons your pants and erotically strokes your cock from balls to head. She starts to warm up a bit and removes her shirt letting her big boobs bounce. She starts massaging your cock faster and faster til you give her what she wants, your hot cum all over her hands.” 6/28/2013

 

Scene Four: Jessica Jerks At Lous: Jessica Roberts, JW: The company website described the scene like this: “Jessica has been looking for a job to fill some down time in her career. She decides to try a local strip club "Fat Lous Place" and gets an interview. Lou has her strip and show off her tremendous G cups before telling her theres no openings. A bit upset Jessica prepares to leave when Lou makes her an offer. If she jerks him off he'll give her a shot on days. Jessica needs a job badly so she agrees. Lous cock is already hard when it hits her soft hands and he explodes in minutes from her touch. When shes done he gives her the job and wonders what else she'd do to get on night shift.” 8/9/2013

 

Scene Five: Let Mommy Take Care Of You: Katie Cummings, Nito: The company website described the scene like this: “It's ok son see you staring at me as I pull on my pantyhose. I kno it's hard to resist a sexy woman like me and you are probably hard as a rock. Don't be embarrassed Mommy will take care of it for you right now. I feel your cock throbbing under my touch and I know you're ready to explode. Thats a good boy, cum all over my hands so I can lick it up too. Mommy knows just how to handle boys like you.” 10/12/2013

 

Scene Six: My Brother Likes My Ass: Tara Ryze, JW: The company website described the scene like this: “So I'm sitting around the house in my shiny spandex leggings and I noticed my pervy brother staring at my ass. What was worse is that his cock was bulging in his jeans. I couldn't resist teasing and humiliating him so I started taunting him and stroking his hardon. He must really like my ass since he exploded pretty quick in my hand. Maybe next time I'll put my ass in his face.” 4/12/2013

 

Scene Seven: My Stepsisters Tits: Pocahontas Jones, Layla Rayne, Robby: The company website described the scene like this: “Layla and Robby are cuddling on the couch when Laylas step sister Pocahontas walks in. Robby can't keep his eyes off her tits and right in front of Layla he grabs a handful too. This pisses both the girls off so they decide to teach him a lesson. Pocahontas smothers him with the tits he can't keep his eyes off of while Layla forces him to cum. As soon as he does he gets warned about what will happen next. Do you think he'll learn from his mistake?” 11/16/2012

 

Scene Eight: Oh No Sis: Sadie Holmes, Logan Lace, JW: The company website described the scene like this: “Logan is in the bedroom giving her boyfriend a blowjob when her pregnant sister Sadie walks in. Sadie is horrified that her younger sister is following in her footsteps so she tries to teach her a lesson. She gets on the bed and starts stroking Logans boyfriends cock, spitting on her hand to lubricate it. Sadie shows her exactly what to do to avoid getting knocked up and makes the guy explode all over her hand.” 8/17/2013

 

Scene Nine: Playtime With Daddy: Stacey Foxxx, JW: The company website described the scene like this: “Thats right Daddy, no one is around and I know you can't take your eyes off my tits today. I see your cock has noticed them too. You love the feel of my soft hands on your cock, don't you daddy? You get soo hard when I rub you against my bare tits too. I feel you twitching as my hands stroke faster and faster. Thats it cum all over my hands Daddy. I really love playtime with you” 11/2/2013

 

Scene Ten: Please Big Brother: Bailey Paige, Evan Pepper: The company website described the scene like this: “Bailey is trying to get into a sorority house in town and has a bit of a dilema. She has to do something sexual with a male family member and record it. Choosing the lesser of 2 evils she brings in a camera where her brother is relaxing on the couch, sets it up and propositions him. Her step brother is a bit shocked by the request but agrees anyway to help her out. Bailey turns on the camera and starts stroking her big brothers cock. Her tiny hands force a huge load out of his balls making him sigh contentedly..... Until Bailey tells him shes going to blackmail him with the tape. So much for a Happy Ending” 3/8/2014

 

Scene Eleven: Please Uncle Lou: Kelly, JW: The company website described the scene like this: “Kelly has been staying with her aunt and uncle awhile and recently broke a few rules getting her grounded. One of her favorite stores is having a big sale and she goes in to beg her uncles permission. At first he is very stern in his decision but when Kelly starts rubbing his crotch he begins to change his tune. Once her tiny hands start gripping his cock theres no argument left. Kelly strokes her uncles cock faster and faster til he covers her hands in cum and gives her his credit card to hit the mall.” 12/22/2013

 

Scene Twelve: Shhh My Daddys Sleeping: Ryan Smiles, Shawn: The company website described the scene like this: “Young Randy picked up a guy at the bowling alley the other night and neither of them could afford a room. Randy sneaks the boy into her bedroom warning him to be quiet since her daddy was home. They were both a bit hot and Randy offered to jerk him off since she moans too loud. She wraps her soft hand around his cock and strokes it slowly. Randy pulls out her huge boobs and starts stroking even faster. With her hand on his cock and her huge boobs bouncing the boy soon blows a huge load. When hes done cumming Randy invites him back the next day to fuck her big boobs.” 5/22/2013

 

Scene Thirteen: Teach Me Daddy: Daisy Summers, JW: The company website described the scene like this: “Daisy has been thinking about going further with her boyfriend and you're the only one she can talk to. After she gets you flustered at the idea of teaching her how she actually wants to practice on your cock too Daddy. After she removes your jeans and starts stroking its apparent shes a natural when she milks you dry all over your shirt.” 8/31/2013

 

Scene Fourteen: Thanks Mom: Vanessa Luna, Shawn: The company website described the scene like this: “Vanessa is on her bed when her son comes in with a big problem. He confides in her that he's afraid to ejaculate too quickly on a first date. Aroused by the conversation Mom offers to show him a special technique and the bewildered boy agrees. Mom begins to massage his cock with her experienced hands demonstrating how to get everything ready. She milks his cock until he explodes all over the place leaving him ready for his date.” 11/26/2013

Summary: Taboo Handjobs by Desperate Pleasures is not going to be for a huge audience so much as those wanting to see lesser known ladies (some of them drop dead gorgeous too) beating the meat of the males, typically JW himself in a sort of POV fashion, until they let loose their juice and sprayed semen on the hands of the ladies. Some of the sperm flew elsewhere but these were very short clips tossed together and little dialogue establishing a family relationship was included in the bulk of scenes (other than the gal calling someone daddy or similar phrases). With no extras and very modest technical qualities I felt a rating of Rent It was the best I could offer but the hand to gland friction included in each scene did drain the dragons of the guys pretty quickly so Taboo Handjobs might actually work for you if you appreciate the minimal setups suggesting family ties between the majority of partners. It should also be noted that a couple of ladies here did not jerk off the men (typically when two women were in a scene together) but each of the 14 scenes showed a lady getting a guy off via her hand; some of the names spelled differently on the front cover compared to the scene ending credits but at least they offered such data which was a great help to me.


----
You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


Threesome Fantasies Volume 2
Vampires
Angela Volume Three
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Naughty Natasha
Tori Black is Back
Nacho's Fucking Amateurs 2: Gangbangs
Fucking The Neighbors
Blacked Out 8
Anal Fitness Sluts


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner