XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Monster Curves 26

Monster Curves 26

Studio: Reality Kings » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 11/24/14

XCritic's Advice: Watch It Online


Monster Curves 26

Reality Kings

Genre: Web-To-DVD, Big Ass Compilation

-- sponsored by --

Director: None Credited

Cast: Lily Love, J-Mac, Jamie Jackson, Tony, Rainia Belle, Payton Simmons, Dillion Carter, Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Johnny Sins

Length: 223:22 minutes

Date of Production: 7/17/2014 (this compilation; the scenes labeled according to shoot date and first online airing where possible below)


Extras: There was a pop shot recap from the scenes, a photogallery, and two websites listed but that was all.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Monster Curves 26 was shot by the various directors of Reality Kings to be presented here in anamorphic widescreen. The camera work was a little jumpy at times but the lighting was pretty good and there was ample tease in most of the scenes. The flesh tones were accurate and editing light handed with no company watermark so I think most will appreciate these web scenes collected on DVD from the previous year. The aural components were pretty basic, clocking in at 2.0 Dolby Digital though with no noticeable separation between the channels and a modest dynamic range to speak of. I could hear the vocals in all cases even if some foreign languages were used and there were background noises by the crew.


Body of Review: Reality Kings is a major web porn company stationed in Florida, the company bought out awhile back but still keeping most of its identity. Their latest DVD coming in for review is a collection of web scenes called Monster Curves 26, a selection of scenes taken from the Monster Curves website the company owns. With ladies such as Anikka Albrite, Rainia Belle, Dillion Carter, I thought there was some decent potential for fans to enjoy the single disc release. The company website describes the series like this: “Forget about those toothpick size runway models, give us some ladies with curves-- Monster Curves! If you love your women round and juicy, ladies with some meat on their bones... then we have the content for you! We're talking about women with hips that don't quit. Incredibly round asses that will make your mouth water! Big booty girls with big round asses. Only people as obsessed as us could bring you this many pairs of perfects hips and asses! Download hundreds of movies and pics featuring gorgeous girls with amazing curves (we call them Monster Curves). Check out some of our free trailers below, these girls and their round butts and perfect hips are sure to wet your appetite! Every week, Reality Kings brings you nothing but the finest butts, the sexy round asses that jiggle when you grab 'em, the women with the Monster Curves!” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:


Scene One: Monster Moves: Lily Love, J-Mac: The company website described it like this: “It's an all-star Monster Curves this week with Lily Love. Tony joined her by the gazebo where she was wearing a tiny bikini. She strolled around while showing off her smoking body, which was accented by her naturally beautiful breasts, plump ass and juicy pussy. It doesn't matter which way Lily turns, the resulting image is a masterpiece, and the camera loves her. After a little small talk, she walked to the house while Tony followed close behind. Inside Lily was greeted by Jmac who was eagerly waiting for her. Words were no longer needed, as these two vets showed off their talents. Lily showed us some new tricks and gave it everything she's had. Jmac stroked her in every imaginable way, but his holding out was no match for the pussy power of Lily Love. He exploded and covered her with cum from pussy to mouth.” This scene aired 11/2/2013.


Scene Two: Fucked In Fishnets: Jamie Jackson, Tony: The company website described it like this: “Jamie, a Monster Curves alumni, comes back this week to treat us with her sexy, curvaceous body. With dirty blonde hair and a dirty mind to match Jamie quickly strips down to her thong and fishnet top to better show off her plump, juicy ass and titties. Giving the camera what it wants she pops and bounces what she's got as Tony stands back in awe. Tony can't stay away for long though. He can't seem to resist the mesmerizing motion of her body. The juices get flowing and the two go to the bedroom where Jaime sucks and fucks Tony right. In a blur of butt and breasts Jaimie works that cock hard until Tony explodes all over her pussy” This scene aired 10/26/2013.


Scene Three: Sexy Motives: Rainia Belle, Tony: The company website described it like this: “Reinia was expecting to go out with Tony, but she made a mistake by allowing him to enter the bathroom and get a glimpse of her big bubble booty. Tony postponed their dinner date and chose to play with her ass instead. After worshiping Reina's monster curves, Tony persuaded her to get into the shower, so he could lather up her booty. He then watched her rinse and towel dry before taking her into the bedroom. Reinia gave him an excellent blow job and then took his hard cock for a ride. Tony stroked her tight pussy and eventually shot his load all over her melons.” This scene aired 11/16/2013.


Scene Four: Bubble Butt: Payton Simmons, J-Mac: The company website described it like this: “Payton came to hang out with us for a little while. She was bored, as we were we, so when she called us up, we jumped at the chance to spend some quality time with her. Payton came over all dolled up, and we immediately knew why she really came over. We walked around for a little bit and chilled by the gazebo where Payton decided to give us a little strip tease. Only her panties were left on when we all made our way inside. JMac pulled out the baby oil and oiled her down to make Payton nice and shiny. Her monster curves took JMac's monster cock on.” This scene aired 12/14/2013.


Scene Five: Dick For Dillion: Dillion Carter, Tyler: The company website described it like this: “The always sexy Dillion finally makes her way to Monster Curves this week. Our man went to meet up with Dillion and Tyler, who couldn't keep his hands of this beautiful baby. She quickly showed off her curves, as she dropped her top and hiked up her dress. We were mesmerized by her two big beautiful breasts and her hot booty. Things started getting too hot outside, and to avoid the scrutiny of nosey neighbors, they moved the party indoors. Tyler began by putting her on the bed and pulling her dress off, which revealed her perfect pink pussy. He was in heaven, and Dillion was getting the big cock she came for. The two went round and round for a while until Tyler exploded on to Dillion's face, and she swallowed it all up.” This scene aired 1/11/2014.


Scene Six: Pleasuring Anikka: Anikka Albrite, Johnny Sins: The company website described it like this: “Annika came to show us her Monster Curves. She started with a little dirty talk and went on to tease us. We didn't our imaginations to much use because her small tight dress did a great job of accenting her big beautiful ass and luscious tits. Johnny entered in, as she was lying on the table arching her back and butt to entice us some more. As Annika turned to see Johnny, her tiny dress slid up, and we finally got the full view of that sexy ass. Johnny was overwhelmed by her and took his time exploring her amazing body. Once their clothes came off, Annika gave Johnny an exhausting workout. She then begged for Johnny's cum, and he exploded all over her face. Annika licked it all up while she told us how much she loved cum.” This scene aired 2/8/2014.

Summary: Monster Curves 26 by Reality Kings was a pretty good collection of scenes from the Monster Curves website, the women all attractive and curvy enough to merit inclusion here. The majority of sex was oral and vaginal but the cast earned a decent rating of Rent It since most people will want to join the website rather than just collect this limited number of scenes. I initially picked this one out based on the scenes with Anikka Albrite but a few others were fun too. In short, Monster Curves 26 had plenty of curvy fuck bunnies to offer fans of women that look like women instead of looking like teenage boys as some prefer so give it a look.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
The Feral Woman
Anal Threesomes
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Curvy Girl Sexercise

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner