XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Phoenix Marie Experience, The

Phoenix Marie Experience, The

Studio: Reality Kings » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 4/8/15

XCritic's Advice: Watch It Online


The Phoenix Marie Experience

Reality Kings

Genre: Phoenix Marie, Compilation, Web-to-DVD

-- sponsored by --

Director: Uncredited


Cast: Phoenix Marie, Billy Glide, Toni Ribas, Ryder Syke, Samantha Ryan, J-Mac, Shawn “The MILF Hunter” Rees, Manuel Ferrara

Length: 256:33 minutes

Date of Production: 1/8/2015


Extras: There was a photogallery, a pop shot recap, and web access. In short, a really weak selection of extras.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: The Phoenix Marie Experience was presented in 1.33:1 full frame (the older scenes) and letterboxed widescreen (the newer scenes) as shot by the uncredited directors of Reality Kings. The camera work was a little jumpy at times but the lighting was pretty good and there was ample tease in most of the scenes. The flesh tones were accurate and editing light handed with no company watermark so I think most will appreciate these web scenes collected on DVD from previous years. The aural components were pretty basic, clocking in at 2.0 Dolby Digital though with no noticeable separation between the channels and a modest dynamic range to speak of. I could hear the vocals in all cases even if there were background noises on some of the scenes.


Body of Review: Reality Kings is a large, Florida based internet company well known for a back catalog of solid sexual material. Their primary mission was to keep the company websites stocked with scenes before they were bought out, many of the better scenes released on DVD, now some of those previously released scenes are being compiled in focused single disc offerings such as in The Phoenix Marie Experience, a set of six lengthy scenes starring the bootilicious hotty from Phoenix herself. Curvy Phoenix Marie has been an excellent performer for years now, engaging with a wide range of performers and embracing everything she has had the chance to experience, the wonderful young lady named “Performer of the Year” by Xcritic not long ago, the accolades long coming. The company describes Phoenix Marie like this: “Phoenix Marie is a porn starlet with big tits that are more than a mouthful and an ass of a Goddess. She is the kind of girl who is always having fun and showing the world why she is one of the most popular model on the Reality Kings network. Phoenix Marie was born in Ohio on September 21, 1981 in Golden Valley and now lives in Arizona. She has blonde hair, blue eyes, weighs 141 lbs and is 5 feet 9 inches tall. Her insanely curvy body measures 34DD-26-38. Phoenix Marie started filming with Reality Kings in 2008. More recently, she was named Penthouse Pet of the Month in 2010. She also goes by the name Phoenix Marizzle.” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:


Scene One: Extreme Asses 15: Camper’s Delight: Phoenix Marie, a popular anal extreme queen, was up last with Billy Glide in a wooded area as she pranced about wearing a goofy hat. Her plaid shirt revealed a lot of cleavage and her blue booty shorts left nothing to the imagination (yes!) as the rode deep up her fleshy ass. The scene looked rougher than the rest of them on technical merits, a lot of grain and pixilation noticed though as an early scene of a favorite performer, I couldn’t turn away either. Phoenix had fun with it and masturbated until Billy came across her and the director, his tongue working her sweet ass and pussy before she inhaled his pecker orally and vaginally in a very active manner (both in and out of the tent). It didn’t take her long to milk his balls dry, her intensity alone enough to make it replayable compared to any of the more polished looking scenes. The company website described the scene like this: “Phoenix invited me on a camping trip out in the woods somewhere. I was almost starting to think she was fucking with me cuz it took me forever to find her. But once I did, it was worth the wait. She was wearing what has to be the second best camping outfit next to being naked. She knew I was gonna be filming her and that I would take pictures but she didnt know that I brought Billy along. But shes a good girl she played along and after showing us the goods she took us back to her tent. This is where the party really started. You guys already know what I mean...ass licking, 69ing, sucking, fucking...all the things one does when they go camping.” 1/3/2008


Scene Two: Big Tits Boss 9: The Big Boss: Phoenix Marie, Toni Ribas: The company website described the scene like this: “Phoenix invited her employee Toni to read him the riot act. She was sick and tired of pulling all the dead weight around while she did all the heavy lifting and everyone else had fun. She was fed up with making sure all of her subordinates remained employed while they partied and was ready to make an example out of Toni. Toni begged and pleaded for another chance until the whole conversation reached a fever pitch. At that moment, all of her frustrations, stresses and anxieties spilled over and she finally broke down. She ripped her shirt off and revealed her giant tits. She was ready to cut loose like everyone else and blow off some steam... or blow Toni, whichever came first.” 4/16/2012


Scene Three: MILF Next Door: Born To Be Wild: Phoenix Marie, Ryder Syke, Samantha Ryan: The company website described the scene like this: “Sometimes a little lunch can go a long way to getting in th mood...Especially with women. We were out with Phoenix, having a nice lunch and got the urge to get naughty. Samantha paid the bill and we naked in nothing flat. Phoenix is better than I remember. Those tits and that ass...It was a fun afternoon and we even used the sticky dildo on Phoenix.” 11/17/2007


Scene Four: Monster Curves 13: Splash of Ass: Phoenix Marie, J-Mac: The company website described the scene like this: “Phoenix Marie blessed us with her presence. As usual she did not disappoint, her bikini accentuated her beautiful curves and nice round ass. After teasing us for a few minutes by bouncing her ass and then by rubbing her pussy, she gave Jmac the best blowjob ever. She made him hit a few high notes. Jmac eventually got it together and banged up her pussy before going in the back door. She put a tight kung fu ass grip on his cock that made him cum hard inside of her ass.” 12/18/2010


Scene Five: MILF Hunter 9: Hooked on Phoenix: Phoenix Marie, Hunter: The company website described the scene like this: “The Hunter was really excited about getting his suit hemmed for this wedding crasher idea he had. Phoenix came recommended from a buddy of his, so we knew it was gonna be an interesting time. She shows up. WOW. This woman was bad. Great big tits and long legs with ass to boot. Came on in and asked the Hunter to strip. Haha. Amazing. This was gonna get fun quick. While measuring the waistline, Phoenix almost catches a mouthful. She smiled. It was on. From sucking great dick to getting her pussy eaten well, Phoenix was the one getting measured for an extreme fucking. Classic Hunter moves, patented sex romps type. Enjoy. ” 12/17/2007


Scene Six: Monster Curves 24: Painter’s Paradise: Phoenix Marie, Manuel Ferrara: The company website described the scene like this: “Martha Stewart and anyone else in the home improvement biz sit back and watch how a curvaceous vixen gets the job done. Phoenix painted the entire room in her sexy pink shorts and cut off top exposing her mouth watering cleavage and more than a handful exquisite ass. I got a stiff one just watching her go up the latter and she knew it. Phoenix handed me the paint brush and demanded that i paint her perfect body. It wasnt long before a pulled out my cock and tapped that ass eventually splashing my own gooey enamel in her mouth and all over sexy lips.” 4/3/2008

Summary: The Phoenix Marie Experience by Reality Kings was a set of six scenes that were all released on DVD previously, and online years before that, but out of their 19 scenes with the hotty, these six seemed very representative. There was some limited gash gobbling in the scenes with multiple women and a lot of dragon draining of semen, the copious amounts of sperm milked from the balls of the men sure to please those of you into manly fluids, my rating for a general audience being Rent It or better, my belief that all compilations should list where the scenes came from on the back cover and markerting websites to help steer consumers into making good decisions. In short, The Phoenix Marie Experience did indeed showcase the popularly curvy blond bombshell from Arizona quite well, my wish being the company had put ALL of her scenes together in a triple (or quadruple) disc set for collections like mine so check it out.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Hot Wife 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Angela Loves Men 2
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
The Feral Woman
Anal Threesomes
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge
Curvy Girl Sexercise

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner