XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Angela Loves Women

Angela Loves Women

Studio: Girlfriends Films » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 4/14/15

XCritic's Advice: Highly Recommended


Click for Trailer; individual scene trailers linked below

Angela Loves Women

Girlfriends Films/Angela White Productions

Genre: Showcase Spotlight, Angela White, Lesbian, Web-to-DVD

Director/Editor: Angela White


Cast: Angela White, Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam, Celeste Star, Bree Daniels

-- sponsored by --

Length: 122:37 minutes

Date of Production: 1/1/2015 (cover): 1/29/2014, 7/16/2014, 9/10/2014, 1/1/2014 (scene release date on website)


Extras: There were only two trailers and a slideshow this time.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Angela Loves Women was presented in anamorphic widescreen as distributed by Girlfriends Films for Angela White Productions. Miles Long was credited as the primary camera operator and the resulting quality of the visual elements shined as a result, the lighting and framing very nicely done, the decent editing attributed to Angela White and “Steven”, Angela listed as the director this time. There were no extensive crew credits other than that but the team did well here, the high end resolution capturing a great deal of detail and relatively few compression artifacts. The aural aspects of the movie were also handled better than expected, the vocals in the interviews and sex scenes presented in 2.0 Dolby Digital using a 224 Kbps bit rate. The limited musical interludes during the tease sessions were listed at the end of the credits, upbeat enough for Angela to shake her goodies to but not so repetitious or lengthy to bug me, musical credits going to Senbei, McKendry Productions, Quiz Beats and Rick Gee, and Artiss.


Body of Review: Girlfriends Films has become a major distributor in recent times, some of the companies choosing them to spread their works reminding me of the diversity of titles on the market. The latest I found to really appreciate is called Angela Loves Women, a second showcase spotlight on Australian mega-hotty Angela White, this time emphasizing her heated trysts with the ladies. A quick look at her website shows some amazing scenes of personal favorites but I found this collection well worth picking up too, Angela playing with such beauties as Dani Daniels, Celeste Star, Gracie Glam, and Bree Daniels, the encounters certainly meriting inspirational status, if you catch my drift. The company website described the show like this: “This lesbian showcase is a must see for lovers of girl-on-girl sex! Angela White stars alongside Dani Daniels, Celeste Star, Bree Daniels and Gracie Glam in passionate and intense sexual encounters. The authentic chemistry between these women is undeniable. This is sex as it should be: raw, passionate, intimate, and real.” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:


Scene One: Angela White, a deliciously curvy brunette as showcased on the right side of the front cover, was up first with super hotty Dani Daniels as the two engaged in a water gun fight, complete with wet t-shirts out by the pool on the sunny day. I thought the use of a Doom style gun in POV fashion was a fun way to introduce the couple “squirting” each other, the ladies dispensing with their water firing pistols to start kissing and stripping soon enough. Their shorts were ditched quickly and their orange booty shorts followed soon afterwards, the gals developing some personal chemistry though the energy and enthusiasm never waned. Angela gobbled gash and ass here, Dani’s perfect pucker an early target of admiration though some foot fetish action was included too. Angela’s bald beaver delighted Dani too when Angela mounted her face for her to gyrate her hips as Dani savored the flavor of her juicy slit. This continued between both of them giving oral and then rubbing their pussies together, the looks on their faces speaking volumes as to the reality of them getting off with each other, making it a great opening scene. The company website described the scene like this: “Playing with water pistols is fun at any age, and even more entertaining with chicks in white tank tops. Dani Daniels and I can’t stop laughing as we soak each other’s tops and later each other’s pussies. Dani is one of my favourite women to fuck because she genuinely loves pleasing women. With my legs behind my head, Dani ends up four fingers deep inside me as my cum drips down to my arsehole.” 1/29/2014


Scene Two: Angela White, next up in a revealing white and black one piece outfit, then paired up with similarly dressed Gracie Glam, an alluring young lady with sultry eyes and a body built for speed compared to fluffier Angela. The tease in the house was short and very basic, the ladies swaying side to side for the most part but lead to the clothing inched to the side so they could nibble on nipples and caress each other’s boobs. Angela was particularly sensual as she gave little kisses on Gracie’s neck and moved ever downward, pulling Gracie’s attire up her neatly trimmed labia and sucking on the clit as the gal’s respiration rate increased substantially. They kept great eye contact with each other and licked/sucked thighs as well as going straight to the tap, Angela particularly aggressive with giving Gracie head. For her part, Gracie spent a lot of time enjoying Angela’s awesome tits and ass, the two rubbing their crotches together (tribbing) though Angela sucked toes and Gracie enjoyed her partner’s delicious ass in the passionate tryst, some hand to gland friction getting both of them off and Angela rubbing her bosom against Gracie’s crotch as part of her oral ritual. The company website described the scene like this: “Gracie Glam is a sultry brunette with an amazing booty and a sexual appetite that matches my own. Gracie genuinely loves women and she indulges in my breasts with real passion and desire. She digs her nails into my inner thighs as she buries her face in my wet pussy. Gracie’s natural curves drive me wild. I love feeling her arse against my hips as I push my fingers deep inside her. We fuck until we collapse on each other in sexual bliss.” 7/16/2014


Scene Three: Angela White, up next in a tight black dress, was then paired with lean but alluring Celeste Star, the gal seen on the left side of the front cover (beside Angela on the right). The basic tease model was deployed again as the ladies just swayed. The music stopped and they were all over each other, their dresses hiked up to reveal a substantial pubic patch on Celeste while Angela was clean shaven. Celeste was the initial aggressor here as she ran her finger into Angela’s puffy pussy, Angela soon overtaking the role as she tongue fucked Celeste’s glistening snatch with a great deal of eye contact and attention to the beauty’s ass (Celeste fingering her precious pucker as Angela rapidly rubbed the gal’s clitoris). This caused Celeste to experience spasms of pleasure, the resulting flow of juices strong enough to hear though Angela licked them up as able too. The ladies kissed and otherwise explored each other too, Celeste delivering some great oral after their tribbing to reciprocate on Angela, the back and forth slightly interrupted by what I took as a pronounced layer change on the disc though similar degrees of heat and chemistry as the other scenes. The company website described the scene like this: “You know those sexual escapades that linger in the mind and continue to make your skin tingle well after the encounter? My rendezvous with Celeste Star was one of those encounters for me. The chemistry between Celeste and I is so intense we can barely keep our hands, mouths and tongues off each other. We use our whole bodies to get each other off; tribbing, grinding, fingering and licking until we end up as a sweaty mess on the floor. This is sex as it should be: passionate, lustful, raw and unbridled.” 9/10/2014


Scene Four: Angela White, up last in a tight yellow dress, her brilliant eyes standing out as she watched lean blond cutie Bree Daniels, parade around in a tight red dress, a lot of touching and light caresses leading to kissing and soon enough, fingering. Bree was content pleasuring Angela’s juicy pussy and soon had the titular hotty bent over on all fours, shoving multiple fingers in her dripping snatch while her tongue worked Angela’s amazing ass, the eye contact splendid and expressions on their faces conveying the sense of pleasure they were receiving (even while giving said pleasure). Like the other scenes, this one excelled because they were simply doing whatever felt right, certain portions providing some serious intensity but the overall feel I had from it being the level of chemistry, energy, and fun factor frolicking adding a lot of replay value as the ladies orally and manually stimulated each other. There was more ass play and face sitting this time but again, the well lit home was a fine location for shooting the scene. The company website described the scene like this: “The trailer doesn't even begin to show you how wild this scene gets! Bree Daniels and I start off slow and sensual. But it seems that the more dominant I become with Bree the wetter she gets. I take control, sitting on her face and insisting that she masturbate for me. She orgasms hard with my fingers wrapped around her neck and I make her lick her own sweat and cum off the ottoman.” 1/1/2014

Summary: Angela Loves Women was another fine showcase spotlight for me to check out, Angela White’s lesbian credentials established with flair, the replay value and strokability of these four scenes meriting a rating of Highly Recommended. The scenes had chemistry between the performers, solid technical values, and stood out as a nice change of pace from her last outing, my quick glances at her website revealing plenty more quality footage to keep Angela cranking out winners for a very long time. In short, Angela Loves Women added more depth to her sexual persona to compliment her first release from late last year, a whole new group of fans likely to find the gorgeous young lady to their liking when they check this one out.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner