XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Lola's First Lesbian Anal

Lola's First Lesbian Anal

Studio: Girlfriends Films » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 5/14/15

XCritic's Advice: Recommended


Individual scene trailers linked below

Lola’s First Lesbian Anal

Girlfriends Films/Girlsway

Genre: Lesbian, Anal, Web-to-DVD

-- sponsored by --

Director: Stills By Alan


Cast: Adriana Chechik, Lola Foxx, Chastity Lynn, Penny Pax, Remy LaCroix, A.J. Applegate, Dakota Skye, Jada Stevens

Length: 140:59 minutes

Date of Production: 2015 (the DVD); 8/28/2014, 11/6/2014, 11/20/2014, 12/4/2014 (the scenes)


Extras: There was a slideshow and two trailers but that was all.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Lola’s First Lesbian Anal the movie appeared to be a collection of scenes from the “Girls Try Anal” website by Girlsway, director Stills By Alan offering the movie in anamorphic widescreen for Girlfriends Films. Alan operated the cameras while Michael Hues and Zombie handled the editing chores, the lighting plentiful and even throughout the various household trysts. As such, the fleshtones were accurate and the framing by the director was solid, the editing keeping the action moving to balance out who did what to whom rather well. There was a company watermark on the lower left side of the screen but it was small and fairly unobtrusive given the framing of the action. The 2.0 Dolby Digital English soundtrack was clear in all cases though, the vocals crisp as well and the balance between them and the music well done again. The aural components were handled in the AC3 codec at 192 Kbps and the visual elements in a standard definition resolution of 720 x 480 with a variable rate bit rate often hitting higher numbers, few compression artifacts observed on the big screen television even as various artistic approaches were deployed here.


Body of Review: Stills By Alan is a website director whose works are compiled for DVD release by companies such as Girlfriends Films, his latest that I’m reviewing called Lola’s First Lesbian Anal from their “Girls Try Anal” website. The cast was full of high end hotties like Remy LaCroix, Jada Stevens, Adriana Chechik, and Penny Pax, Lola Foxx the focal point for the fun filled female fanny action this time. The back cover described the movie like this: “Girls try anal.com is proud to present Lola's First Lesbian Anal starring Lola Foxx. This self-described "five feet of fury" is one of the most popular and talented porn starlets today and a true connoisseur of girl/girl sex. Watch her very first and second anal experiences ever captured on film, as she is guided and stretched out by anal pros Adriana Chechik and Jada Stevens. This film showcases Lola's real-life anal journey, told in her own words and through her own fantasies. Directed by Stills by Alan, Lola's First Lesbian Anal also includes intense lesbian anal action from Remy LaCroix, Penny Pax, Chastity Lynn, and petite anal princess Dakota Skye. Gear up for this powerful and honest look into the sexual explorations of one of porn's hottest young stars.” Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:



Scene One: Lola Loves Adriana: Lola Foxx, the all natural hotty featured on the front cover, was up first teasing by the pool in a sparkling yellowish bikini, curvier naked babe Adriana Chechik waiting for her as the upbeat music played. Lola was shown stating this was her first anal experience and how her fantasy continued to include someone like Adriana, the montage continuing as Adriana dominated her new charge on a basic bed set up. Adriana gobbled gash aggressively and Lola’s bald beaver looked delicious, the fingering and rimming keeping her attention as their eye contact kept up. A set of toys then was used to stretch Lola when her perfect pucker was not being devoured by the beauty, Lola reciprocating for a shorter amount of time but nearly as intensely in some fun anal fooling around that began and ended with kissing. The company website described the scene like this: “I've kind of had this fantasy for a while. I've never tried anal. I've never had my asshole licked before! And, I have this idea of a long legged tan brunette, taking me by the hand into the bedroom and taking my clothes off, kissing me hard on the mouth, pulling my hair, maybe spanking me a little. And she's such an anal pro she can already tell exactly what I want without me even telling her. And she'll lick me first. Then, at first I'll resist but, then I'll like it. Then she wets her finger and puts it inside my ass and then, maybe a second one. And then, after that then maybe she'll put a toy in my ass. I'd really love to know what a real anal orgasm feels like, and she'll show me, 'cause she'll be experienced and she'll know exactly what I need. And then, after it's all done, I can do it to her. I can show her everything she taught me that day. I can lick her asshole and slip my wet fingers inside of her tight hole. That would be pretty hot, wouldn't it?” 8/28/2014



Scene Two: Chastity Loves Penny: Penny Pax, a redheaded award winning hotty known far and wide here on Xcritic, was then up with leaner blond Chastity Lynn, the tease montage alternating between the ladies in and outside the house in various states of undress. I could have watched the montage for a very long time, the music appealing to me too though it wasn’t credited, Penny taking the role of dominant this time as Chastity explains her fantasy that culminated in the use of a double headed dildo to get a technical DP. Sure it was a performance rather than some super chemistry infused encounter but the ladies had a good deal of enthusiasm and some sexual tension that built up naturally as they kissed and caressed. Their smiles added to the effect and some whispered comments helped set the pace as Penny took charge first before letting Chastity rim, finger, and use toys on her for a shorter period of time. The company website described the scene like this: “Every night for the past couple weeks, I've been having the craziest dream. I (Chastity Lynn) wake up right before I'm about to cum, feeling so disappointed. My dream starts, I'm lying there just waiting and waiting, until a sexy redhead with bright blue eyes (Penny Pax) comes in with a sparkly red butt plug in her hand, she slides it right in my tight little butt, and I squirm in delight. When she has me nice and loosened up, she slowly slides the butt plug out of my ass, and dips her wet little tongue in between my cheeks. Once she has me all nice and wet, she pulls out another special toy for me to play with. This is one that I've never ever used before. It's meant for my pussy and my ass at the same time. She slowly slides it in and I scream in pleasure. As she's pulling it in and out, in and out, working me up, I feel my holes tighten around the toy. I feel myself getting wetter and wetter, on the verge of having the biggest hardest orgasm that I've ever had.” 11/6/2014



Scene Three: Adriana Loves Remy: Remy LaCroix, a booty beauty admired all over the universe, was up next with stunning hotty Adriana Chechik, this time Adriana detailing just what she’d like to do to Remy as the lesbian anal dynamic continued, the kissing and pawing leading to a lot of oral that started in the pool as their skimpy bikinis fell to the wayside to grant greater access to one another. Remy had a hairy set of pubes compared to the neatly trimmed wisps of hair Adriana sported but the two of them together moving from mouth to muff and then ass was pretty smoking hot for me, the toys complimenting the oral rather than supplanting it so they both appeared to get off via the anal stimulation. The company website described the scene like this: “So, I have this fantasy, and my fantasy is, Remy Lacroix. I'd just imagine caressing her sweet body, and touching her nice soft lips against my lips. Just, taking my time with her, ...feel her, feel her tits up against my body, start making out with her, feel that tongue touch my tongue. I would let her do anything to me, whatever she wanted. Maybe stick a finger in my ass, and then two. I just can't wait to touch hers and taste hers and do the same to her. I just want to feel the passion in between each other... mmmm. I want her to give me an anal orgasm like I've never had before, and I wanna have the feeling there, the fire. I just can't wait to taste her against my tongue. Use a toy on me until I cum all around it. I just want her asshole to caress my tongue, and she sits on my face cumming on me. Tastes so yummy.” 11/20/2014



Scene Four: Dakota Loves AJ: AJ Applegate, a blond bombshell with a delicious ass and some of the prettiest eyes I’ve ever seen, was up next fantasizing about boning diminutive little Dakota Skye, the perky bundle of energy down to let the booty beauty bang her tiny ass with a huge strap on dildo. The tease montage was largely limited to the living room on a big white couch, some black and white footage included for artistic intent as well as clips from the scene itself. AJ’s ass was glorious and she sat on Dakota’s face, the bald beaver look on both of them working nicely as they explored each other orally and with toys, the strap on dildo looking really large compared to Dakota’s precious pucker, but only the head allowed to go into the dark space. The ladies then swapped roles to allow little Dakota getting another chance to please AJ who then drenched her friend in another of her squirting explosions. The company website described the scene like this: “So, I have this super dirty fantasy about fucking a tiny little blonde chick with this big black strap on that I have. First, I want to lay her down and sit my huge ass on her face, and bury her face in there until she can't breathe, and lick my pussy and make it so wet! And then, I want her to take a glass dildo, and stretch out my tiny little butthole with it while she dps me with my big black strap on. Can't wait to see her cute little face when she sees how big my black strap on is gonna be and how much it's gonna stretch her tiny little butthole. And then I'm gonna make her lick off all my pussy juice before I put that big black cock strap on in her tiny little ass. I can't wait to watch her face when she's getting fucked by me. And, after she takes that big strap on she's gonna love it, and she's gonna want me to fuck her in her tiny little butt hole all the time. It's not even that my fantasy is just... fucking her. I just want her to love it and crave getting anal all the time. So... let's see how it goes!” 12/4/2014



Scene Five: Lola Loves Jada: Lola Foxx, this time in sheer pink bikini undies, then wanted to put her newfound anal skills to the test by engaging super hotty Jada Stevens, dressed in a stripped bikini until her bubble bath, in some ass loving fun. I liked the pop infused music with female vocalist but again, it was not credited, both ladies enjoying the tryst as they were all over each other, smaller toys used in this scene though their tongues and fingers did most of the heated work. It was playful and they both showed good eye contact, the manner in which they savored each other in the all too short encounter well done but needing more too. The company website described the scene like this: “Last time I (Lola Foxx) did anal with a girl, it was all about her teaching me how to take the toy in my ass, and teaching my asshole how to stretch around different sized toys and plugs. Well this time I kinda wanna get a hot brunette girl (Jada Stevens) with a big butt like mine, and show our butts stacked against one another and showing them off together. And I wanna take a big toy and put it inside her ass, and really show her how to stretch her ass. And look inside, and put different sized plugs inside her and put my fingers inside and really explore her asshole. And then, I want her to go to me and put a toy inside my asshole, and pull it in and out and lick my pussy while she does it until I have a pussy orgasm and an assgasm at the same time. This is only my second time with anal so I'm a little nervous but Jada's a pro and I wanna show her that I can play with the big girls. I wanna show her that I can take a big toy in my ass and I want her to eat my pussy, and fuck my ass at the same time so I have an orgasm from my pussy and my ass. And I want her to taste the toy, and see what I taste like inside. So that's my fantasy: anal sex with Jada Stevens, and it's about to come true.” 11/27/2014

Summary: Lola’s First Lesbian Anal by director Stills By Alan for Girlfriends Films earned a rating of Recommended for the playful manner in which the ladies explored and enjoyed each other anally. No one shied away from taste testing to inserting stuff in asses, some receiving a lot more than others but Lola Foxx, Adriana Chechik, Penny Pax, and Jada Stevens did manage to stand out a bit, In short, Lola’s First Lesbian Anal was less a spotlight showcase of Lola Foxx than I thought it would be going into it but as far as a four scene peek into the Girls Try Anal website is concerned, there was a lot to like so give this one a look or go straight to the source for many more awesome anal lesbian scenes, you win either way.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Preacher's Daughter
The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2
Pirates 2 Stagnetti's Revenge

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner