XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » Fresh & Easy 2

Fresh & Easy 2

Studio: Digital Playground » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 2/10/16

XCritic's Advice: Watch It Online


Individual scene trailers linked below

Fresh & Easy 2

-- sponsored by --

Digital Playground/Raw Cuts

Genre: All Sex, Web-to-DVD

Director: uncredited


Cast: Alison Tyler, Axel Aces, Chantelle Fox, Chris Rocks, Mia Malkova, Chad White, Piper Perri, Keiran Lee, Molly Jane, Jessy Jones

Length: 154:36 minutes

Date of Production: 1/6/2016 (the DVD itself, the scenes, in order are from: 8/10/2015, 7/29/2015, 9/21/2016, 7/8/2015, 6/19/2015)


Extras: There was a photogallery and web access but that was all, none of the advertised trailers from the back cover included.

Condoms: None

Audio/Video Quality: Fresh & Easy 2 was a set of five scenes presented in anamorphic widescreen as shot by the uncredited directors of Digital Playground for their Raw Cuts line. The flesh tones were fairly accurate in most cases, even very accurate in others, though the quality of the editing and framing showed a great deal of polishing up needed both during and in post production. The lighting varied substantially by scene but there was no company watermark continuously on the screen during the movie. The aural aspects of the scenes varied as much too, the 2.0 Dolby Digital sound (using AC3 codec, 192 Kbps, 48 kHz) including some good mood music in the scenes that would have been tied to features, less impressive on the stand alone clips, the vocals plain to hear and ambient noises added in as appropriate.


Body of Review: Digital Playground has long been known for their feature movies, erotica outings, and even their virtual sex titles, the company more recently delving into series and unrelated clips as well as compilations. Today’s review is for a newly released set of unrelated scenes from the company’s Raw Cuts line of web scenes, a movie called Fresh & Easy 2. As with other titles from the web-to-DVD genre of theirs, the results were mixed but given a cast of appealing ladies including Mia Malkova and Alison Tyler, I was willing to see what this sophomore effort had to offer. Here’s a brief look at the scenes by cast and action, noting that no condoms were used for those still interested:



Scene One: Peeping On Alison: Alison Tyler, a tall hotty with great curves, was up first as she was spied on by moper Axel Aces, the boob centric babe showering as a way of showing off her delicious ass and other parts when he joined in. The initial camera style is point of view (POV) with two guys whispering to each other, Alison enjoying a drink in the shade of a tree where her terrific tits and strong legs were readily evident, her red top and white booty shorts looking good on her. The creep factor was pretty high here but as she undressed and showered, she brushed aside concerns by inviting him into the shower to join her, at least once the self awareness turned to her providing a solo masturbation show. She sat on a wooden bench to slob his knob, his meager but turgid erection easily handled by her with some nut nuzzling and hand to gland friction though the noise of the shower was a pain. She had a neatly trimmed pubic patch and actively rode his raging boner as they verbally bantered with each other, her eye contact decent enough for my tastes. The POV picked up again as they continued, Alison draining his dragon of sperm for a titty pop, some hitting her face as well. The company website described the scene like this: “Relaxing in the comfort of her home, a horny intruder enters and films the curvy brunette with humongous tits as she cleans herself. She’s startled when she discovers the stranger, but welcomes him in between her legs to give a very welcome hump in the shower.” 8/10/2015



Scene Two: Domestic Disturbance: Chantelle Fox, the heavily tattooed English gal featured on the left side of the front cover, was up next with Chris Rocks, a lean lad I have not seen much in porn. Chantelle was fighting with her boyfriend when ssome English police came to investigate, Chris portraying the camera holding male partner who succumbed to Chantelle’s advances when his partner arrested the abusive guy. There was no tease or build up of sexual tension as she knelt down to inhale his average cock, titty fucking him as requested with an emphasis on vaginal and anal penetration positions. He fingered her but did not gobble her gash, her dirty talk helping to keep it interesting to me before she milked his balls dry of semen during a pretty big facial finish. The company website described the scene like this: “After receiving a call to a particular house, I realized it was the brunette slut with the pierced nipples I’ve been sleeping with. Apparently her boyfriend found out about her cheating ways and he exploded. Luckily, my partner cuffed him, and I got to fuck his girl in the living room!” 7/29/2015



Scene Three: Outdoor Stretching: Mia Malkova, the enchanting beauty featured on the right side of the front cover, was then paired up with Chad White for some exercise fun out by the pool. She wore a tight black crop top and tight purple booty shorts, verbally bantering with Chad as her “cheap” cameraman while she displayed how flexible she could be. Given some of the flashes of nudity that took place, it wasn’t long before they made a deal for his services to come even cheaper, Mia blowing him aggressively while making humming noises, the POV angle maintained as she gave up some dirty talk and they remained outside on the sunny but windy day. Before too long, he set the camera down to tear into her sweet snatch, her bald beaver glistening with the oil coating her though she was a mostly passive rider here until near the end of the scene, the close up showing some wisps of pubic hair as she pushed him over the edge to nut all over her face. The company website described the scene like this: “Mia Malkova has the best bubble butt in town, and she’s super flexible! She asked me to help her record a video, but I keep trying to lure her into some sex and surprisingly she gives in! Watch Mia fuck my dick so good, especially after some foreplay stretching.” 9/21/2016



Scene Four: Prom Date: Piper Perri, a tiny blond with braces from Pennsylvania, was up next as the flexible gal jumped at the chance for old man cock with Keiran Lee on prom night. Keiran was the father of the date but she changed the plans to come over early, Piper nervous in her prom outfit as she came on to the much older man. While far too tiny for my tastes and the braces look has never done anything for me, the idea being that he was recording everything leading up to the prom, the son not there as peeping Keiran shot her going to the bathroom through a crack in the slightly open door. He overheard her talking to someone on her cell phone about how hot he (Keiran) was and it didn’t take long for them to go at it. The couple had some awkward sex talk that led to Piper asking to see his penis, the gal climbing over the couch to unfasten his pants to fondle him. She started blowing him and doing a fair job of it, her diminuative size making him look bigger by comparison as he filled her mouth up. She licked his balls and impaled herself on his throbbing rod in a few positions with taste testing to boot while maintaining her eye contact and dirty talk. In the end, he beat off all over her face and in her mouth glazing her tonsils. The company website described the scene like this: “It’s my son’s prom night, but his date is at my front door. She’s a saucy minx, and a filthy whore because she’s practically begging to see my cock. I couldn’t resist; she’s so young and so limber. Watch me get her legs behind her head to fuck her senseless.” 7/8/2015



Scene Five: Baker Bitch: Molly Jane, a sexy Texan with a yummy ass, was up last with Jessy Jones, the scenario involving a baakery boning between the two of them. Maintaining the POV nature of the scenes, he brought her a chocolate cake as she was baking at work, her clothing flying off rather quickly to reveal her amazing bosoms, the gal peeling off her tight booty shorts to show her thong nestled deep inside her ass as she gave him a show to remember. He spanked her juicy ass and she bent over for him, a landing strip pubic patch noticed as she twerked for him. The quick hummer led to some initially passive vaginal sex, Molly getting more into it as the scene developed, her tits shaking and ass cheeks looking tasty as she started pumping to obtain his manly seed, a combination handjob and oral eliciting his orgasm for her to taste. The company website described the scene like this: “It was my girlfriend Molly's birthday, so I went to visit her at work and give her a gift: my big cock! She stripped out of her little jean shorts to show off her all-natural body, gave me a blowjob, and then rode me all the way to an epic cumshot.” 6/19/2015


Summary: Fresh & Easy 2 by Digital Playground was a fair set of scenes from the company’s Raw Cuts line, the inclusion of attractive ladies helping the production to merit a rating of Watch It Online. Mia Malkova and Alison Tyler were my favorites but I can see why some of my reviewing peers have fallen hard for Chantell Fox too. In short then, Fresh & Easy 2 had some fun factor fucking by physically appealing ladies with many of the usual mopes, the scenarios hit or miss but enough to look this one over a few times in my estimation so check it out.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

Stacked 5
Summer Lust
Future Angels 3
Anal Threesomes
Girl Next Door Likes It Dirty 9
The Preacher's Daughter
Hot Wife 2
The Feral Woman

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner