XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Sites Reviews » TS-BaileyJay.com

TS-BaileyJay.com


Studio: Other » Review by Dr. Jay » Review Date: 3/26/17


XCritic's Advice: Highly Recommended

TS-BaileyJay.com

Bailey Jay is why I started to like transwomen. Period.

The story begins back in 2010 when I was judging for the AVN Awards. I'd never seen transsexual sex before then (even though I had met Vaniity at a trade show), but it was my job to review dozens of transsexual movies and pick my choices. I saw many transwomen, lots of sex, lots of orgasms...but one girl rose to the top of the stack. And that girl is Bailey Jay.

I love Bailey's attitude, her enthusiasm, her grin, her personality, her femininity, and her voice. She's the perfect girlfriend. Perhaps that's why she earned the nickname "America's Sweetheart." I was SO taken with Bailey Jay that, in all honesty, my sexuality was changed...for the better. Thank you, Bailey, for being such an influence in my life. You showed me that there truly is a third sex...equally male and female. You are as perfect a human as I can imagine!

I've talked about Bailey's personality, but let's not leave out Bailey's body. Wow! I get hard just thinking about it. 

Back in 2012, to thank Bailey for just being herself, I wrote a detailed article about her. You'll find that article here. As you read my words of admiration and look at her then-pretty body, please know that time has definitely improved her looks...especially her breasts. Damn, I think Bailey's boobs are two of the prettiest I've ever seen...and I've reviewed LOTS of movies and LOTS of websites in my time with XCritic and AdultDVDReviews. Her penis is damned fine, too, as are her face and eyes. See what I mean in this photo. Isn't she stunning?

Bailey Breasts and Penis

My admiration, love, and gratefulness to Bailey Jay translates to her website as well. Believe me, I've spend lots of hours enjoying the literally hundreds of photo sets and movies on her site. She has brought me to many happy endings!

This review is based upon my visits between 12/22/2016 through 03/08/2017. Here's a look at the home page.

Bailey_Home_Page

  • Overall Look and Feel (Aesthetics): Bailey's home page nicely reflects her personality. If you look at the collage of images in the screen capture above, you'll see her as a cute girl-next-door, horny harlot, and everything in between. The teal and red colors in the navigation bar clash a bit, and there are a couple of misspelled words on the page. But, other than that, the site is attractive and appealing.
  • Ease of Navigation: The site is very intuitive and easy to use. There is a menu panel on the right side of the screen that allows easy access to Bailey's photos, movies, and other content. I like the subdivision of the menu into "hard" and "soft" content. I spent a good deal of time on this site and was never "lost."
  • Speed: No problem at all. The site worked well on two hard-ethernet-wired desktops and my iPhone using Spring LTE.
  • Responsive Design: Minimal. When I visit the site on my phone, the screens are mostly the same as when the site displays on my desktop computer. A little bit of the navigation is rearranged to fit the smaller vertical screen. But, much of the content is extremely small and hard to read. I had to "pinch" quite often. Bailey, if you read this, I suggest you work a bit on the mobile version of your site.
  • Content provided: The home page includes links to hard- and soft-core photos and movies; ads for Bailey's DVDs, other sites and trans women; and links to Bailey's best-rated scenes. One really cool advantage is your ability to add your favorite photo sets and videos to a Favorites list that appears on the home page.
  • Frequency of updates: Bailey is the most prolific transwoman when it comes to posting content on this, her personal site. (Actually, her site is the only place you can get her recent content.). She posts at least once a week and often twice per week. In fact, she posted 12 photo sets from January 1, 2017 through March 8, 2017. And, she also shared five videos with us during that time.
  • Cost: If you use one of our links to join this site, there is a discount membership available to you. It is $24.95 for the first month instead of the regular $35 (see screen capture below). You can also purchase a five-month non-recurring membership for $99. This purchase price gives you access to 28 T-Girl Websites, including Bailey's site, but also the sites of other luminary transwomen including Vaniity, Jonelle Brooks, Bianka Nascimento, Eva Paradis, Morgan Bailey, Kimber Lee, and Jessica Fox. See the join page below for specifics.

-- sponsored by --

Bailey_Join_Page

Videos

These comments are based upon my review of five randomly-chosen videos that were posted between 12/22/2016 through 03/08/2017. Check out what the video pages look like in this photo.

Bailey_Video_Page

  • Size (resolution): 720p HD.
  • Downloadable? Yes.
  • Available as Video on Demand? Yes.
  • Approximate length: The movies I reviewed for this article ranged from 5:54 - 13:43 minutes in length. Average length is about 11 minutes.
  • Storyline/acting: The movies remind me of being online with a cam girl. They have a "theme," but no real plot or acting. Actually, Bailey is pretty much "herself" with us in these videos and that's a real good thing.
  • Type of Scenes Available:
    • Solo: Yes
    • Transwoman/genetic woman: I didn't encounter any.
    • Transwoman/transwoman: Yes, but not recently..
    • Transwoman/man: Yes.
    • Group: I didn't encounter any.
  • Attention to model's make-up and wardrobe: Bailey Jay is all about her make-up and wardrobe. In fact, you'll notice that she often names her scenes after what she's wearing or the color of her hair (she loves wigs!). Bailey always looks good in her scenes.
  • Girl has orgasm during scene: Yes, almost always. (See examples in the collage of screen captures below.)

Bailey_Cums

  • Compression artifacts: None noted on my iPhone or on my desktop computer.
  • White balance/lighting: Amateurish, to be honest. Bailey's solo scenes (which are white hot--nobody strokes better than Bailey!) seem to be shot in ambient lighting with a web camera. Her hard scenes (which are almost always blowjob/jackoff scenes) are shot in ambient lighting by the guy she's blowing while stroking herself. Below is a collage of some screen captures so you can see what I mean. Note how only the image of Bailey's magnificent breasts is the "right" color. Bailey, if you read this, please work on correcting the color balance of your scenes. You are far too pretty to appear gray or yellow.

Bailey_Screen_Captures

  • Camera angles/motions: Amateurish. Bailey often uses a fixed camera (likely a web-cam) on her computer to capture her own solo scenes. That means she has to move around a lot so what she wants to show you is in the camera lens. The POV hard scenes seem to be shot by the lucky guy who is being blown. Obviously, the camera moves around a lot. 
  • Audio: No problems.
  • Editing: Most of the scenes appear to be captured and then uploaded as they were captured. By this, I mean that I don't think much (if any) editing is done to the raw footage after it is captured. 
  • Problems encountered: None.

Photos

These comments are based upon my review of five randomly-chosen videos that were posted between 12/22/2016 through 03/08/2017. Check out what the photo pages look like in this photo.

Bailey_Photo_Page

  • Size (resolution): 1066 X 1600 pixels
  • Downloadable? Yes.
  • Type of Photo Shoots Available:
    • Solo: Yes
    • Transwoman/genetic woman: I didn't encounter any.
    • Transwoman/transwoman: Yes, but not recently..
    • Transwoman/man: Yes.
    • Group: I didn't encounter any.
  • Approximate quantity of photos per set: The sets I previewed while writing this article contains from 42 to 62 images. The average per set is about 51.
  • Attention to model's make-up and wardrobe: Bailey Jay is all about her make-up and wardrobe. In fact, you'll notice that she often names her scenes after what she's wearing or the color of her hair (she loves wigs!). Bailey always looks good in her photo shoots
  • Photos of Orgasms included: No.
  • White balance/lighting: Perfect. The collage of sample photos below shows how perfect her body looks...how realistic her flesh-tones are...in a sampling of her photo sets.

Bailey_Photos

  • Problems encountered: None

Text

  • Preview of video/photoshoot content: None
  • Blogs: You can "rate" each scene on a scale of 1 (worst) to 5 (best). There is no comments function, however.
  • Stories: None.

Commentary and Recommendation

As I've made abundantly clear, I love Bailey Jay. And, I faithfully check her site to see if she's posted anything new...and she very often provides me with new material to temporarily satiate my addiction to her body.

That said, Bailey, I offer you the following suggestions:

  • Your solos are outstanding. I particularly like your Jack Off Instructions series. Nobody strokes or teases better than you! However, I ask that you get somebody to operate a camcorder for you rather than relying on your web-cam. Things to watch out for include camera motions, lighting, and white balance. If you put as much care into the videos as you do your photo sets, your videos would knock my socks off.
  • Your hard scenes need some freshening. Most of them are you sucking a guy's cock while stroking yourself. You let him to the shooting. Switch it up a little: do the shoot from YOUR POV and make him SUCK YOU! Also, I would really like it if you could bring in some of your sisters from the www.tgirl-network.com (especially Kimber Lee or Jonelle Brooks) and do some tgirl on tgirl sex. Top her...bottom for her. Please do some penetration scenes! 
  • I'd also like to see some boy/tgirl and tgirl/genetic girl scenes. Please?
  • I know you love clothing and your outfits are cute and adorabe. But, please be 100% nude sometimes! Your body is amazing. Show all of it to us!

That said, this site has loads of good content. Bailey has faithfully tended her site for several years and there are literally hundreds of videos and photoshoots for members to enjoy. I don't think you'll find any transwoman who gives her members more content.

The site, by itself, is a bit pricey. However. you can buy membership in a network of transwoman sites, www.tgirl-network.com, for just a bit more than buying just Bailey's site. This membership, which sells for $35 a month ($24.95 if you buy using a link from this review) or a non-recurring $99 for five months, is well worth your money because you get not only Bailey's site, but also the sites of other luminary transwomen including Vaniity, Jonelle Brooks, Bianka Nascimento, Morgan Bailey, Kimber LeeEva Paradis, and Jessica Fox. For this reason, I highly ecommend you join www.tgirl-network.com.

 


Dr. Jay

[email protected]
Please report broken links to [email protected]
 



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


PervCity.com
ts-kimberlee.com
Chanelsantini.xxx
Transsensual.com
Affect3d.com - Girlfriends 4 Ever
Trans500.com SIX MONTH UPDATE
BrandiLove.com
ShemaleYum.com
TSPlayground.com
Jonellebrooks.com


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner