XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Sites Reviews » TS Pussy Hunters

TS Pussy Hunters


Studio: Kink.com » Review by Dr. Jay » Review Date: 5/21/17


XCritic's Advice: Recommended

TS Pussy Hunters

TS Pussy Hunters is one of the family of Kink Unlimited sites. As its name implies, it is dedicated to trans women. However, more particularly, it is, in the site's byline, about "Hot TS cocks prey on the wet pussies of submissive ladies who are fucked hard till they cum."

Truth be told, TS Pussy Hunters has been, for a long time, one of my very favorite sites to visit. I've been a member of it for several years and, without fail, I watch each episode posted on the site...usually the day it is released. 

As a member of the Kink Unlimited family, the scenes are, well, kinky. Believe me, that's a good thing! Kink formerly owned a fortress-like building in San Francisco and most of the scenes were shot in its dungeons, bars, science-fiction, and other themed rooms. The episodes are mostly featurettes that begin with a scenario in which the trans woman "seduces" her girl and then enjoys the hell out of her. 

There's a lot to like about TS Pussy Hunters, chief of which is its roster of performers. Believe me, anybody who's anybody in trans woman porn in the United States is featured prominently, including the ground-breaking performer (and, perhaps, grande dame of trans-women) Vaniity, stunning Chanel Santini, and Jessy Dubai. Even better, four of my Must-See Girls (Aubrey KateJonelle Brooks, Jessica Fox, and Venus Lux) are prominently featured. 

This review is based upon my visits between 03/13/2017 and 05/08/2017.

TS_Pussy_Hunter_Homepage

  • Overall Look and Feel (Aesthetics): Overall, the TS Pussy Hunters site is well designed and appealing. A proliferation of black agrees with the general kinkiness of the contents. Take a look at the homepage above. The first row of thumbnails represents the most recent scenes while the second row depicts the site's featured scenes. If you want more of either type of scene, just click the "View All" link. There's also a row of "More Kink" thumbnails. Clicking on any of these images takes you to a recent Kink Unlimited site outside of TS Pussy Hunters.
    • If you subscribe to this site, make certain to watch all the featured scenes...going back to 2012. I've watched all of them and all of them are, to say the least, explosive.
  • Scene Page Look and Content: Once you click on a scene's thumbnail on the home page, the scene's page appears (see the example below...note how stunning transwoman legend Morgan Bailey appears!). As you can tell from the screen capture, you can click the arrow and stream the video, jump to a specific portion of the scene using the "Scenes" drop down menu, download the scene in a variety of resolutions, and watch the trailer. You can also read about the scene, see its member-driven rating, and note the tags applied to the sex. You can also click a link to download photos that accompany the scenes. Or, you can watch a slide show of those photos by clicking one of the photos that appear immediately above the scene's descriptive text.

-- sponsored by --

TS_Pussy_Hunter_scene_page

  • Ease of Navigation: I think the overall navigation is intuitive and easy to use. 
  • Speed: I've never had a problem with streaming videos stopping or hesitating when playing those scenes on my desktop or iPhone.
  • Responsive Design: Superb. Without a doubt, this site responds very effectively to the device used to access it. The iPhone version is as intuitive and easy to use as the desktop version.
  • Content provided: TS Pussy Hunters supplies video (in five resolutions), photos, descriptive text that accurately describes the content of the scene, and options for you to rate the scene or post a comment.
  • Frequency of updates: Every two weeks. Since January 2017, updates were posted on 1/2, 1/16, 1/30, 2/13, 2/17, 3/13, 3/17, 4/10, 4/24, and 5/8. 
  • Cost: The screen capture below shows you the subscription plans available. Be sure to click one of the TS Pussy Hunters links in this article to get the special price. The cost may seem pricey to you. However, you get 24 sites in several categories: 

TS_Seduction_Subscribe_Page 

Videos

These comments are based upon my review of the five most-recent videos that were posted between 03/13/2017 and 05/08/2017.

The collage below is composed of un-retouched (only scaled) images from (clockwise from top left) TS Foxxy and Rizzo Ford, Morgan Bailey and Mimosa, Kelli Lox and Wenona, and Chanel Santini and Leigh Raven. 

Please note how edgy...how kinky...the genetic girls are in these images. Extensive tattoos, piercings, shaved hair cuts, bondage, and BBFs are par-for-the-course on TS Pussy Hunters. I LOVE THIS KINKINESS!

TS_Pussy_Hunter_sex_captures

  • Size (resolution): There are five resolutions that are available (see below). The lack of full 1080P versions of the scenes is most disappointing. Some sites are even providing 4K resolution. Kink, please offer us full HD!
    • HD (1280 X 720)
    • Large (960 X 540)
    • Medium (640 X 360)
    • Small (480 X 270)
    • Mobile (512 X 288)
  • Down-loadable? Yes.
  • Available as Video on Demand? Yes
  • Approximate length: The five scenes I watched for this site ranged from 42 to 48 minutes with an average run time of 45 minutes. Please note that these times include behind-the-scenes content. In general there's a short interview before and after each sex scene on TS Seduction. Nonetheless, the amount of solid sex in each scene is noteworthy.
  • Storyline/acting: Almost all of the scenes on TS Pussy Hunters include a storyline. In most cases, those storylines are well delivered by the performers prior to the beginning of the in-and-out action.
  • Type of Scenes Available:
    • Solo: No
    • Trans woman/genetic woman: Yes
    • Trans woman/trans woman: Only as part of a threesome or group scene
    • Trans woman/man: Not that I encoungered.
    • Group: Yes
  • Attention to model's make-up and wardrobe: Since the majority of the scenes are built upon storylines, the wardrobe is usually chosen to accurately depict the plot. In most cases, the wardrobe is very well done. Make-up, too, is competently applied. 
  • Girl has orgasm during scene: Yes. In addition to mouth-filling facials, like Chanel gives Leigh Raven in the top left image, many genetic girls get their pussies stuffed with cream pies. I love it!

TS_Pussy_Hunter_cum_captures

  • Compression artifacts: I have only had minor problems with compression artifacts when watching some of the oldest scenes on the site AND only if I'm using cellphone data (rather than a wifi or Ethernet connection).
  • White balance/lighting: The overall look and feel of kink.com scenes is on the dark side.  If you check out the screen captures above (both the sex and cumshot collages), you can get an idea of the lighting and white balance. Although the lighting changes from scene to scene, I do think that the overall feel of the scenes, as affected by the lighting, fits the tone of the storylines and locations used during shooting.
  • Camera angles/motions: Well done, overall. The only thing I might suggest is tighter shots when the transwoman pops.
  • Audio: During the sex scenes, the audio is always appropriate. However, during the interviews, I often have a hard time hearing the director as she asks questions and talks up the cast members. She's behind the camera's microphone and, thus, her voice is not always perfectly captured. Regarding the camera motions, I very much like the technique of the camera operators who shoot these scenes. There are very few jerky camera motions nor are there any trite oblique angle shots. And, the videographer knows enough to stay out of the light so her/his shadow doesn't fall across the performers as they fuck. 
  • Editing: TS Pussy Hunters episodes generally play out in "scenes," and each scene contains a different scenario (i.e., bondage, oral sex, doggie style, etc.). The video generally fades to black between each of these scenes. During each scene, the camera angle moves back and forth effectively. So, you can see the action from the side, behind, in front, and so on. 
  • Problems encountered: None.

Photos

These comments are based upon my review of the five most-recent photosets that were posted between 03/13/2017 and 05/08/2017.

TS_Pussy_Hunter_photos

  • Size (resolution): 1200 X 675. It is my educated guess that the photos provided by TS Pussy Hunters for each scene are screen captures from the video. The images are far too small to be of interest to you. Please, kink.com, give us some images that are at least 1080P in size.
  • Down-loadable? Yes
  • Type of Photo Shoots Available:
    • Solo: No
    • Trans woman/genetic woman: Yes
    • Trans woman/trans woman: Only as part of a threesome or group scene
    • Trans woman/man: Not that I encoungered.
    • Group: Yes
  • Approximate quantity of photos per set: The five photosets I looked at for this review contained between 48 and 132 photos each with an average of 89 images per set.
  • Attention to model's make-up and wardrobe: Same comments as I made for the site's videos (see above).
  • Photos of Orgasms included: Generally speaking, yes.
  • White balance/lighting: Same comments as I made for the site's videos (see above).
  • Problems encountered: None.

Text

  • Preview of video/photo-shoot content: Each scene page contains descriptive text that nicely captures the essence of the scene without being "marketing hype."
  • Blogs: You can add your comments about each scene. Lots of members do just that. Reading the comments give you a flavor of the scene.
  • Stories: None.

Commentary and Recommendation

I like TS Pussy Hunters and I recommend it to you. The sex is awesome, the (almost exclusively) American roster of performers is unparalleled, the scenarios (for the most part) are plausible and well acted, and the kinkiness is right on.

The site is nicely designed and easy to use. Its responsive design is also very effective. So, I gave the site 5/5 for ease of use.

The quality of the sex scenes is outstanding. That said, I do think that the resolutions of the videos and photos provided are too low in today's marketplace. That's the only reason I gave the site 4/5 for quality.

I am a fan of still photos, especially when those images accompany white-hot sex scenes. Sadly, TS Pussy Hunters provides only what appear to be screen captures of the videos. I'd really like to see some pretty girl shots captured with a high resolution DSLR camera. 

Finally, the overall value of this site is OK. Why just OK? Because there are too few updates to justify the cost of the site. However, if you like transwomen as much as I do, you'll also love the TS Seduction site. And, if an occasional kinky, bondage, or gay scene turns you on, then the rest of the Kink Unlimited roster of sites makes the cost of the overall site quite reasonable.

My bottom-line recommendation for TS Pussy Hunters is Recommended. However, my recommendation for Kink Unlimited (all the sites) is Highly Recommended.


Dr. Jay



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


Affect3d.com - Girlfriends 4 Ever
Naked News
ts-kimberlee.com
Adult Empire Unlimited
PervCity.com
Transsensual.com
BrandiLove.com
trans500.com
TSPlayground.com
PerfectGonzo.com


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner