XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Sites Reviews » Mofos.com

Mofos.com


Studio: Brazzers » Review by Dr. Jay » Review Date: 3/19/18


XCritic's Advice: Recommended

Mofos.com

This review is based upon my visits between 02/23/2018 and 03/09/2018.

Mofos.com describes itself as: "Every single gorgeous girl you see on this site is 100% Real! They are all part of the largest user-submitted, amateur video site in the world. Watch hot young ex-GFs fucking and even taking it up the ass, girls getting picked up and fucked in public, out of control college parties and tons more!"

This description is mostly true. In preparation for this review, I watched five scenes in great deal and skimmed several others. I didn't see any sign of enhanced breasts, so the "100% real" claim appears to be true.

The first, and most important claim...that the girls are gorgeous...is totally accurate. I'll share more about them later in this review.

I'm not sure about the "user-submitted" part and the "amateur" part is not true. After all, anybody who gets paid for a job is, by definition, a professional. So, the girls on this site are not amateurs. On the other hand, most of the girls I've seen on the site are quite new to the porn genre and can certainly be considered "new talent."

On the other hand, the site makes good use of "seasoned professionals," too. For example, one of the scenes I watched in great deal features super-star lesbian performer Jenna Sativa, who, according to iafd.com, has appeared in over 200 titles. She's no amateur!

The site's claim that you can "Watch hot young ex-GFs fucking and even taking it up the ass, girls getting picked up and fucked in public, out of control college parties and tons more!" is absolutely true. 

The site's description of itself leaves out one very important attribute of the majority of the scenes...they are shot in POV (point of view) perspective. Thus, it feels like we are the ones fucking the hot young woman on the screen!

Overall, I'd describe the site as "Every single gorgeous girl you see on this site is 100% Real! They are fresh faces and many of them are new to the adult entertainment industry. In your point of view, fuck hot young girls in their pussies and assholes,  pick up and fuck girls in public, participate in out of control college parties, and tons more!"

Here's a screen capture of the home page captured February 26, 2018.

Mofos_Home_Page

  • Overall Look and Feel (Aesthetics): The site, as you can see from the screen capture above, is cleanly designed, easy to use, and aesthetically pleasing.
  • Ease of Navigation: Very intuitive. The home page (as shown above) shows thumbnails of the eight most-recent scenes. Beneath the latest scenes and thumbnails of five upcoming scenes and adds for live cams and other brazzers.com network sites.  
  • Speed: I have used this site while connected using my office- and home-based Ethernet connection, WiFi at home and work, and 4G with my phone. The speed of delivery has always been appropriate to the connection. I've not experienced slow downs or jittery response. 
  • Responsive Design: The site nicely responds to window/screen site. The mobile version is very effective using my iPhone and the desktop version automatically responds to the size of the window. Very nice responsive design!
  • Content provided: Videos and accompanying photos.
  • Frequency of updates: Almost daily. In February 2018, there were 26 updates. That's value!
  • Cost: A screen capture of the membership plans if you subscribe ONLY to Mofos.com is shown below. Note that the monthly access fee ranges from $9.99 (if you subscribe for a whole year) to $29.99 (for a one month subscription). Of course, the yearly deal is the best. Or is it? (Continued below the membership page screen capture).

-- sponsored by --

Mofos_Join_Page

  • Here's a MUCH better deal. IF you already subscribe to any of Mofos' sister sites, like Brazzers.com, Realitykings.com, digitalplayground.com, and so forth), you have access to the awesome PornPortal. Using the PornPortal, you can subscribe to Mofos.com for much less than if you subscribe only it alone. In fact, you can buy a "unlimited" membership to Mofos for $89.97 (as shown in the screen capture below). There are frequent PornPortal "sales." For example, on March 9, 2018, Mofos.com was on sale for $59.97! I have purchased unlimited access to several PornPortal sites and, so long as I keep my original (i.e., brazzers.com) membership paid, I get "forever" use of the other sites. See the screen capture below. PornPortal is by far the best way to get all the porn you could ever consume!

Mofos_Join_Through_PornPortal_Page

The Girls

This review is based upon my visits between 02/23/2018 and 03/09/2018.

Without a doubt, the girls on this site are awesome. Not only are they all-natural, but they are cute as can be, sexually uninhibited, wild performers, and willing to do darn near anything (including having sex outdoors on the beach). Believe me, your vagina will drip or your penis will ache as you watch this adorable young women fuck on your screen. Here is a collage of some of the girls I liked the most during the time I reviewed this site. They are, left to right: Ashley Adams (aren't her breasts to die for?), Summer Brooks (what a great butt!), and super-star lesbian Jenna Sativa.

MOFOS_Pretty_Girls

I have completely fallen in love with one of the girls I "met" while reviewing MOFOS.com. She is Kendra Heart and I hereby propose marriage to her! She is the perfect fuck. I love it when my partner cums...hard. And, Kendra's orgasms are explosive. 

Videos

These comments are based upon my review of five randomly-chosen videos that were posted during February 2018.

Here's a screen capture of what you'l see on the videos pages. Note the adorable Kendra Heart in this image. She's outside flashing her boobs on the beach. She'll fuck you (in POV) in a few minutes!

MOFOS_Video_Page

  • Size (resolution): 1080P, 720P, SD, and Mobile.
  • Downloadable? Yes
  • Available as Video on Demand? Yes
  • Approximate length: The five videos I reviewed range from 25:58 minutes to 43:49 minutes with an average run time of 31:20 minutes.
  • Storyline/acting: The scenes are mostly gonzo, but each one is "set up" in a "real life" reality-show sort of way. For example, a couple of guys are trolling the beach looking for a girl to fuck when they come upon Kendra Heart (see the screen capture). They offer her some money (since her boyfriend just kicked her out of his car without her phone or wallet) and she fucks one of the guys on the beach. All the scenarios that I watched played out nicely and were entertaining. Oscar-quality they're not. But, they're fun.
  • Type of Scenes Available: (screen captures shown below)
    • Solo: No
    • Girl/Girl: Yes
    • Boy/GirlYes
    • Group: Yes

Mofos_Sex_Captures

  • Attention to model's make-up and wardrobe: OK, but nothing too extraordinary.
  • Girl has orgasm during scene: Yes
  • Compression artifacts: None
  • White balance/lighting: Varies with the scene. The video is generally captured in a haphazard manner without a great deal of concern for lighting, white balance, shadows, and the like. Note the variation in the white balance of the four screen captures shown in the collage above.
  • Camera angles/motions: Amateurish. Much of the video appears to be captured by one or more of the performers.
  • Audio: OK, but leaning toward amateurish as compared to professional.
  • Editing: OK, but leaning toward amateurish as compared to professional.
  • Problems encountered: None
  • Pop shots: Outstanding. MOFOS girls LOVE semen and it shows in their scenes. Take a look at the captures below. 

Mofos_Pop_Captures

Photos

These comments are based upon my review of five randomly-chosen videos that were posted during February 2018..

Mofos_Sex_Photos

  • Size (resolution): 2000 X 1330 (1080 X 1920 for screen captures)
  • Downloadable? Yes
  • Type of Photo Shoots Available:
    • Solo (Pretty Girl): No
    • Girl/Girl: Yes
    • Boy/Girl: Yes
    • Group: Yes
  • Approximate quantity of photos per set: The photo sets I reviewed for this article ranged from 95 to 785 images (the 785-image set consists of screen captures) for an average of 243 photos per set. However, the 785-image set is definitely an anomaly, so the "real" average is more like 108 images per set.
  • Attention to model's make-up and wardrobe: OK, but nothing too extraordinary.
  • Photos of Pops included: Yes
  • White balance/lighting: Varies with the scene. The photos are generally captured in a haphazard manner without a great deal of concern for lighting, white balance, shadows, and the like. Note the variation in the white balance of the four screen captures shown in the collage above.
  • Problems encountered: None

Text

  • Preview of video/photoshoot content: None
  • Blogs: Yes. You can post your comments about each scene and respond to others' comments, too.
  • Stories: None.

Commentary and Recommendation

These comments and recommendations are based upon my review of five randomly-chosen videos that were posted during February 2018.

First of all, I love the sex in the scenes I reviewed for Mofos.com. Even better, I adore the girls I had the extreme pleasure to watch. There's no doubt that Mofos.com provides excellent boy/girl, girl/girl, and group sex scenes.

That said...second, I am a bit disappointed in the quality of the videos...from both technical and aesthetic perspectives. They seem to be shot in a somewhat amateurish way. In particular, it appears that a lot of the footage was shot by one of the performers while fucking. Of course, that gives a very "first-hand" "point of view" experience. But, it also results in shaky camera movements, bad camera angles, poor lighting/shadows, and so forth. After all, could you shoot outstanding video while you fuck a gorgeous young woman? I couldn't! I'd be to busy pleasuring her and myself!

Third, I love "pretty girl" photos and video "tease" segments. In addition to watching a young woman fuck, I want to get to know her body as well. I want to savor her...and that desire is fulfilled by "pretty girl" photos, shot as she progressively bares her adorable body, and by "tease" video footage during which the girl not only reveals her gorgeousness but also teases me with her words and moves. These two functions are simply missing from the Mofos.com scenes I reviewed.

As for my recommendation: I recommend this site to you. I think it is of particularly good value (because the sex and the girls are so hot) if you can add it to your PornPortal with an unlimited plan.

 

 

 


Dr. Jay



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


TransAngels
Affect3d.com - Girlfriends 4 Ever
Brazzers.com
BrandiLove.com
Naked News
Transsensual.com
Girlsway.com
CrazySlutty.com
TS Virtual Lovers
Menareslaves.com


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner