XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Popular Searches:
Porn Reviews » Sites Reviews » Brazzers.com

Brazzers.com


Studio: Brazzers » Review by Dr. Jay » Review Date: 4/2/18


XCritic's Advice: XCritic Pick

Brazzers.com

This review is based upon my visits between 03/09/2018 and 03/30/2018.

Brazzers.com describes itself as: "There's a reason why Brazzers is known as the world's best porn site, and it's time you find out for yourself. Watch the top pornstars in the biz in new exclusive scenes on a daily basis. When it comes to big tits, MILFs, and hardcore action, the Brazzers network with its 30 sites has something for everybody and every taste."

By my way of thinking, this description is absolutely true. Frankly, brazzers.com is my favorite "straight" (i.e., not trans) website and has been for many years. In fact, back in the "old days" when I reviewed DVDs, I always looked forward to Brazzers titles because they have what I really like:

  • White-hot sex
  • The best stars (almost all the girls to whom I awarded a Must-See Girls plaque are featured on the site!)
  • Excellent production values (wardrobe, makeup, lighting, video capture, video editing)
  • The self-contained storylines that nicely set up the sex. The site's scenes go way beyond "gonzo" and are really complete stories that play out in a half hour or so.

So...back to the site's self-description:

  • Top porn stars? CHECK.
  • Exclusive scenes? CHECK.
  • Daily basis? More than that...usually TWO new scenes each day. CHECK.
  • Big tits? Take a look at the "pretty girls" shots and savor the magnificent breasts of Kayla Kayden, Kleio Valentien, Tia Cyrus, and...be still my heart...Valentina Nappi. CHECK.
  • MILFS? Brazzers is chock full of the best MILFS including Katie Morgan, Julia Ann, Briana Banks, India Summer, Courtney Taylor, Chanel Preston...and many more foxy Cougars. CHECK.
  • Hardcore action: Nothing but. CHECK.
  • Thirty sites? Yep. Everything from "Hot and Mean" (Girl/Girl) to "Mommy Got Boobs" (Big Breasted MILFs) to "Big Tits at School" (Big breasted schoolgirls). CHECK.

Everything the site claims is 100% accurate. I love it. You should join it.

Here's a screen capture of the home page captured March 20, 2018.

Brazzers_Home_Page

  • Overall Look and Feel (Aesthetics): The site, as you can see from the screen capture above, is cleanly designed, easy to use, and aesthetically pleasing.
  • Ease of Navigation: Very intuitive. The home page (as shown above) shows thumbnails of the four most-recent scenes, and the four most popular scenes of the week. Beneath the most popular recent scenes are thumbnails of four upcoming scenes, a link to Brazzers live cams, the four most recently featured girls, and ads for "trusted partners." 
  • Speed: I have used this site while connected using my office- and home-based Ethernet connection, WiFi at home and work, and 4G with my phone. The speed of delivery has always been appropriate to the connection. I've not experienced slow downs or jittery response. 
  • Responsive Design: The site nicely responds to window/screen site. The mobile version is very effective using my iPhone and the desktop version automatically responds to the size of the window. Very nice responsive design!
  • Content provided: Videos and accompanying photos.
  • Frequency of updates: Twice daily. In March 2018, there were 62 updates. That's value!
  • Cost: A screen capture of the membership plans if you subscribe ONLY to Brazzers.com is shown below. Note that the monthly access fee ranges from $9.99 (if you subscribe for a whole year) to $29.99 (for a one month subscription). You can also try the site for two days for only $1.00 or set seven days of streaming access for $7.00. Of course, the yearly deal is the best. Or is it? (Continued below the membership page screen capture).

Brazzers_Join

  • Here's a MUCH better deal. IF you already subscribe to any of Brazzers' sister sites, like mofos.com, realitykings.com, digitalplayground.com, and so forth), you have access to the awesome PornPortal. Using the PornPortal, you can subscribe to Brazzers.com for much less than if you subscribe only it alone. In fact, you can buy a "unlimited" membership to Brazzers for $89.97 (as shown in the screen capture below). There are frequent PornPortal "sales." For example, on April 1, 2018, Brazzers.com was on sale for $69.97! I have purchased unlimited access to several PornPortal sites and, so long as I keep my original (i.e., brazzers.com) membership paid, I get "forever" use of the other sites. See the screen capture below. PornPortal is by far the best way to get all the porn you could ever consume!

-- sponsored by --

Brazzers_Porn_Portal

The Girls

This review is based upon my visits between 03/09/2018 and 03/30/2018.

Without a doubt, brazzers.com features all the best girls. To prepare for this article, I reviewed six scenes very closely. Here are three of the girls to whom I jacked off. At left is one of the most amazing porn stars ever...Adriana Chechik. I've loved Adriana for a long time and awarded her a Must-See Girl Plaque in September 2014. In the center is buxom Kayla Kayden. God, I love this girl. She is so sexy. Finally, at right...be still my heart...is Valentina Nappi. Those breasts are real! If I was still awarding Must-See Girl plaques, both Kayla and Valentina would get them! 

The collages provided below are un-retouched "pretty girl" photos that were included with the six scenes I reviewed. I cropped them to fit, but the content is exactly the same quality you'll see in the photo sets.

Brazzers_Pretty_Girls

There are so many gorgeous girls who populate the brazzers.com site that I simply must show you some more "pretty girl" shots. Clockwise,m from top left, are: Sofi Ryan, Must-See Girl recipient Kleio Valentien, Riley Reid, and Tia Cyrus. Aren't they all stunning? 

Brazzers_Pretty_Girls_2

I have completely fallen in love with one of the girls I "met" while reviewing brazzers.com. She is Riley Reid and I hereby propose marriage to her! She is the perfect fuck. I love it when my partner cums...hard. And, Riley's squirting orgasms are explosive. 

Videos

These comments are based upon my review of six randomly-chosen videos that were posted during March 2018.

Here's a screen capture of what you'll see on the videos pages. Note buxom blond Kayla Kayden in this image. She and her wife Sofi Ryan have having marital difficulties and, during their breakup, decide to sell their stuff in a yard sale. Sofi decides to fuck one of their customers...and Kayla soon joins in. The girls enjoy themselves to much that they reconcile and live happily ever after. 

Brazzers_Video_Page

  • Size (resolution): 1080P, 720P, SD, and Mobile.
  • Downloadable? Yes
  • Available as Video on Demand? Yes
  • Approximate length: The six videos I reviewed range from 29:39 minutes to 38:22 minutes with an average run time of 34:30 minutes.
  • Storyline/acting: The scenes are set up beautifully. Sometimes, there is a "scenario" that unfolds, like the story that I mentioned above about Kayden and Sofi. In other cases, there is a beautiful "tease" sequence in which the girl bares her body so that we can get to know her better (the best example I reviewed is Valentina Nappi in "Clutching her Pearls").  In all cases, a great deal of attention is paid "sweating the small stuff." The production values are always top notch. 
  • Type of Scenes Available: Be sure to check out the un-retouched (only re-sized) screen captures I've included below. Note Riley Reid's squirting orgasm (top left); the superb athleticism and high energy of Adriana Chechik (top right) and Tia Cyrus (bottom left), and the two-girls-on-one-guy fantasy that all guys have.
    • Solo: No
    • Girl/Girl: Yes
    • Boy/GirlYes
    • Group: Yes

Brazzers_Sex_Captures

  • Attention to model's make-up and wardrobe: Extremely good. Top notch. Mainstream quality.
  • Girl has orgasm during scene: Yes. Everybody cums...just like sex scenes ought to be!
  • Compression artifacts: None
  • White balance/lighting: Nearly perfect. Again, the brazzers.com directors sweat the small stuff!
  • Camera angles/motions: Nearly perfect. I occasionally noticed a bumpy camera move that probably should have been edited out. However, overall, the camera work is top notch.
  • Editing: Again, nearly perfect.
  • Problems encountered: None
  • Pop shots: Outstanding. Brazzers.com girls LOVE semen and it shows in their scenes. Take a look at the captures below. Clockwise from top left: Adriana Chechik, Kayla Kayden and Sofi Ryan, Tia Cyrus, and Valentina Nappi. 

Brazzers_Pops

Photos

These comments are based upon my review of six randomly-chosen photo sets that were posted during March 2018.

The collage below is composed of un-retouched hard photos included with four of the six scenes I reviewed (these are not screen captures, but JPEGs). Clockwise from top left: Tia Cyrus, Kleio Valentien and Nickey Huntsman, Kayla Kayden and Sofi Ryan, Valentina Nappi. 

Brazzers_Hard_Photos

  • Size (resolution): 2495 x 1663
  • Downloadable? Yes
  • Type of Photos Available:
    • Solo (Pretty Girl): Yes
    • Girl/Girl: Yes
    • Boy/Girl: Yes
    • Group: Yes
  • Approximate quantity of photos per set: The photo sets I reviewed for this article ranged from 262 to 449 high-quality images  for an average of 387 photos per set. 
  • Attention to model's make-up and wardrobe: Outstanding. The brazzers.com photographers sweat the small stuff!
  • Photos of Pops included: Yes
  • White balance/lighting: Nearly perfect. 
  • Problems encountered: None

Text

  • Preview of video/photoshoot content: Each scene is accompanied by a thorough and realistic description of the scene as well as a list of tags that help define the scene.
  • Blogs: Yes. You can post your comments about each scene and respond to others' comments, too.
  • Stories: None.

Commentary and Recommendation

These comments and recommendations are based upon my review of six randomly-chosen videos that were posted during March 2018.

I love this site and it is my favorite straight (non-trans) site. I will continue to maintain my membership in brazzers.com as long as I have a penis. Period. I don't think there is a stronger recommendation I can make.

As for my recommendation: this is one of my very few XCritic Picks. I think it is of extraordinarily good value (because the sex, the production values and the girls are so hot and because of the quantity of the postings [twice a day!]). If you can add it to your PornPortal with an unlimited plan, then all the better.

 

 

 


Dr. Jay



comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews


TransAngels
Affect3d.com - Girlfriends 4 Ever
Brazzers.com
BrandiLove.com
Naked News
Transsensual.com
Girlsway.com
CrazySlutty.com
TS Virtual Lovers
Menareslaves.com


Featured Reviews


Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner