XCritc.com Adult DVD Reviews
Porn Reviews » Adult Movie Reviews » In Your Mouth And On Your Face

In Your Mouth And On Your Face

Studio: Digital Sin » Review by Don Houston » Review Date: 12/21/03

XCritic's Advice: Recommended

In Your Mouth And On Your Face

Digital Sin/New Sensations

Genre: Point Of View Blowjobs

Director: Jonni Darkko

Cast: Ashley Blue, Sabrine Maui, Wendy, Lauren Phoenix, Julie Night, Layla, Rivera, Crystal Ray, Melanie Jagger, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Misty Mendez (the men were not credited)

Length: 116.5 minutes

Date of Production: 7/11/03 (credits), 3/3/03, 3/5/03, 4/3/03, 4/19/03, 4/29/03, 4/30/03, 5/28/03, 6/11/03, 6/25/03, 7/15/03 (box)

Extra's: trailers, photogallery

Audio/Video Quality: The picture was presented in the usual 1.33:1 ratio full frame color, the industry standard for decades now. Most of the scenes looked very clear with very little grain or video noise but the last scene and a few others suffered from a missing lighting technician. Otherwise, there were no noticeable compression artifacts or other problems and the source print seemed very solid too. The audio was presented in stereo English with little separation but aside from a few scenes where the levels were a bit low, this aspect of the production was well done too.

-- sponsored by --

Body of Review: I've always wondered why some people use the term "cock sucker" as a derogatory comment when mad at the other person. After all, if someone were skilled in orally pleasuring men, I'd think it would be a cult status hero type of talent. Think about it, why is being able to get someone off orally worthy of mean-spirited comments? These days, I also wonder why some women don't like to give head considering the only way they're going to get any oral attention is to give some in return. That said, this review is about a little release from Digital Sin known as In Your Mouth And On Your Face.

The movie is a collection of scenes with a host of young gals, most of them at least somewhat attractive (with a few cuties thrown in for good measure), who give multiple blowjobs to guys who keep their faces (except in a couple cases) off camera. The guys are there just to provide the meat and the women seemed quite happy with this fact. All of the gals, Ashley Blue, Sabrine Maui, Wendy, Lauren Phoenix, Julie Night, Layla, Rivera, Crystal Ray, Melanie Jagger, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, and Misty Mendez did a solid job at providing oral pleasure to the men and even the least skilled gal was better than most of us viewers will ever see without paying serious cash up front for.

The gals did everything from use their hands to sucking like powerful vacuum cleaners in order to coax loads out of the men. Some even used dirty talk but most of them kept their mouths full and took the facials like champs (including more than a few eye shots). I'm not going to blather on much more about this one since you'll either love it or hate it. I'm not usually a major fan of oral-only POV releases but this was a pretty solid DVD with a lot to like. I'm rating it as Recommended for all its sexual heat. I suppose the only thing that fans might've wanted out of this that they didn't get would have been for the women to swallow all the loads but I'm not really into swallowing so it wasn't a problem for me.

Summary: I've seen a number of POV blowjob movies over the years and this was one of the better ones. If you enjoy such movies, with gals really into getting their partners off, you'll appreciate this one a whole lot. Check it out if you're curious but I don't think you'll go wrong if you like them young and willing.

You can email me with questions at Houstondon @ hotmail.com if you have any constructive criticism of the review too. :) Also you can follow me on twitter @HoustonDon

comments powered by Disqus
Popular Reviews

The Feral Woman
Hot Wife 2
The Preacher's Daughter
First Anal 2
Nurses Takin' On Big Dicks 3
Anal Threesomes
My Sister's Hot Friend 49
Angela Loves Men 2

Best Sellers

Featured Reviews

Get XCritic Via Email:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner