Each of these girls has been a Must-See Girl for at least FIVE years. In pornstar years, that’s an eternity. However, each Hall of Fame inductee is still as hot as ever, at the top of her field, and continues to please in each and every one of her scenes. Hall of Fame winners are the best of the best, and really deserve our respect and admiration for a lifetime of fantastic fucking.

                                                                                        Dr. Jay

2012 inductees included, from left to right: Kimberly Kane, Teagan Presley, Tory Lane, Jesse Jane, and jessica drake.  Of the original 2007 Must-See Girls, I really wish that Eva Angelina and Hillary Scott were still in the game. Damn, I miss them!